World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Features Overview Video

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Features Overview Video

While the Shadowlands Cinematic Trailer was exciting, this World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Features Overview Video gives a better idea of the features the upcoming expansion will include. This new realm features 5 new zones: Bastion, Ardenweald, Maldraxxus, Revendreth, and The Maw.


Those who have lived a life of service are drawn to Bastion to assume the highest duty of all—carrying souls to the Shadowlands. Amongst Bastion’s gleaming spires and sweeping vistas await challenges to test the mettle of the steadfast kyrians.


A vibrant afterlife for those closely connected to the wild, Ardenweald is a domain of endless restoration tended by the mystic night fae. Within this eternal forest, massive dream trees draw in precious anima—soul essence—to feed the spirits of nature awaiting rebirth.


Within war-torn Maldraxxus, might—of all kinds—makes right. Here, in the birthplace of necromantic magic, those who master the powers of death turn legions of ambitious souls into relentless undead armies.


A realm of looming keeps and gothic villages, Revendreth is home to the venthyr, the harvesters of sin. The wretched souls who arrive here may find penance for their misdeeds… or merely indulge the appetites of their keepers.

The Maw

To be cast into the Maw is to be doomed to a bleak eternity. It is a tumultuous, hopeless land where the vilest souls in the cosmos are imprisoned forever. Should the ancient evil chained here break free, all of reality will be consumed.

Watch the World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Features Overview Video from Blizzard Entertainment:

The veil between life and death is no more. Discover what lies beyond the world you know in the next chapter of the World of Warcraft saga—Shadowlands: Coming 2020. In it, you will be able to explore the realm of the dead, pledge yourself to a covenant and shape your destiny, take on the boundless challenge of Torghast, Tower of the Damned, and journey through a new leveling experience.

What lies beyond the world you know? The Shadowlands, resting place for every mortal soul—virtuous or vile—that has ever lived. Journey through planes of torment and imprisonment to those of rebirth and eternal reward.

1 Comment

  1. I liked your review, high-quality edited video. I’m also a review video editor and would like to share a helpful source on video resizing. I don’t know about you, but I’ve always had problems with this before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address is optional. If provided it will not be published or shared.