The Jim Henson Novel Box Set

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set contains 3 hardcover books in a beautiful slipcover case. This is perfect for fans of Jim Henson who want more of his magic.

You get The Dark Crystal, The Labyrinth, and The Storyteller. This reprint is exclusively available from ThinkGeek. Each book includes additional material from the Jim Henson Archives,so this is not only Jim Henson’s work, but you will also get a fascinating look into his creative process. Fans are going to treasure this set for years to come.

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set

$59.99 from ThinkGeek.com and Rout.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*