The Jim Henson Novel Box Set
Books

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set contains 3 hardcover books in a beautiful slipcover case. This is perfect for fans of Jim Henson who want more of his magic. You get The Dark Crystal, The Labyrinth, and The Storyteller. This reprint is exclusively available from […]