The Jim Henson Novel Box Set
Books

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set

The Jim Henson Novel Box Set contains 3 hardcover books in a beautiful slipcover case. This is perfect for fans of Jim Henson who want more of his magic. You get The Dark Crystal, The Labyrinth, and The Storyteller. This reprint is exclusively available from […]

Poe Stories and Poems
Books

Poe Stories and Poems

Poe Stories and Poems is a modern graphic interpretation of his gothic classics. It includes seven of Poe’s stories along with powerful illustrations. Get yours while you can or wait nevermore. This is 120 pages of macabre for fans of Edgar Allan Poe. Inside you […]

Books

Batman: Nightwalker

Are you ready for the adventures of Batman as a young boy? No, we’re not talking about that show on FOX. This is Batman: Nightwalker, a new YA book by Marie Lu. If you’ve read Warcross or the Young Elites series, you’re familiar with Lu’s […]

Books

Wonder Woman: Warbringer

Diana, Princess of the Amazons, becomes friends with a direct descendant of the infamous Helen of Troy in Wonder Woman: Warbringer. Things do not go well. Best-selling author Leigh Bardugo brings us a coming-of-age story for everyone’s favorite Amazon, showing readers a Diana who risks […]

Egyptology Coloring Book
Books

Egyptology Coloring Book

The Egyptology Coloring Book is based on the popular Egyptology series except that you get to color it your way. It includes 64 pages of hieroglyphs, pyramids, artifacts, and masks. No tomb curse thankfully. You better get your crayons ready. Egyptology Coloring Book Extend the […]

Destiny Grimoire Journal
Books

Destiny Grimoire Journal

The Destiny Grimoire Journal is perfect for fans of the hit video game. It features a black and gold foil Grimoire Guardian cover design and has 232 lined pages with themed Destiny imprints. It is a must have for fans. You can write all of […]

Bob's Burgers Linda Journal 3-Pack
Books

Bob’s Burgers Linda Journal 3-Pack

This Bob’s Burgers Linda Journal 3-Pack is all about the woman in Bob’s life, Linda. These journals are a must for the Bob’s Burger fan. Especially fans of Linda. Who isn’t a fan of Linda? They feature “Porcelain Babies”, “Little King Trashmouth”, and “Mommy’s not […]