Uncharted 4 Vinyl 2LP

Uncharted 4 Vinyl 2LP

The Uncharted 4 Vinyl 2LP set features Henry Jackman’s Uncharted 4 score on vinyl. It will be a treat for the ears of fans everywhere.

This 2 LP set even has a splash of color in the vinyl. This is the set that Uncharted fans have been waiting for. The cover art is by acclaimed artist Ashley Wood.

Uncharted 4 Vinyl 2LP

  • Officially-licensed Uncharted 4 merchandise
  • 2-disc vinyl LP set of the musical score from the game
  • Composed by Henry Jackman
  • Contains 24 tracks from the game
  • Cover art by Ashley Wood
  • Track listing inside a folded note on the back
  • Black vinyl with a splash of color (A/B is black with green, C/D is black with bronze)
  • Each disc features an image of Henry Avery’s coin at the center
  • RPM: 33 1/3
  • Pressed on 180 gram vinyl

$39.99 from ThinkGeek.com and Rout.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address is optional. If provided it will not be published or shared.