MAD about Star Wars Hard Cover Edition

MAD about Star Wars Hard Cover EditionOver the years MAD magazine has done many Star Wars parodies and now they are collected in one awesome book. The MAD about Star Wars Hard Cover Edition comes from an editor who’s worked both for MAD and Lucasfilm.
MAD about Star Wars Hard Cover Edition
Now you can read through MAD Magazine’s parodies of the Star Wars franchise over the years, at your leisure. This will be a super fun book and it is sure to bring back memories as you read through this book. What me worry? It makes a great gift for fans of both MAD and Star Wars.

Only $19.99 from Thinkgeek.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*