Harry Potter Hogwarts Bookmarks

Hogwarts Ravenclaw Gryffindor Hufflepuff Slytherin Bookmarks

Are you looking for officially licensed collectible bookmarks that can stand up to a lot of reading?  The Harry Potter Hogwarts Bookmarks are 24K gold and silver plated and represent the four legendary houses of Hogwarts.  These bookmarks are perfect for fans of the Harry Potter series; set includes Ravenclaw, Gryffindor, Hufflepuff and Slytherin.  Now that the movies are done, get back to where it all started and re-read the Harry Potter books with your new bookmarks saving the page.

Harry Potter Hogwarts Officially Licensed Bookmarks

Harry Potter Hogwarts Bookmarks

  • Officially licensed merchandise
  • Set of four: Ravenclaw, Gryffindor, Hufflepuff and Slytherin
  • 24K gold and silver plated bookmarks in a presentation case

You can per-order your Harry Potter Hogwarts Bookmarks at Firebox for £21.99 with free delivery and purchase them now at Amazon.com from $19.50.  Here are a few more cool Harry Potter items: Marauder’s Map, Firebolt Broom Pen and House Crest Pin Set.

Facebook Twitter Stumbleupon Reddit Pinterest Digg Delicious Technorati Email

Fresh Discount Deals

James Kelly

About James Kelly

James lives in California, but grew up on the East Coast where he received a BS and an MBA with specialization in Financial Management. Prior to joining GeekAlerts, he worked as a financial manager for a high-end estate planning firm. James enjoys the beach, running, mountain biking and almost any outdoor activity.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply